Claustre

Tutories 2018-2019.

Educació Secundària Obligatòria

  • 1A Maria Navarro (maria.navarro@plamarcell.net)
  • 1B Cristina Carreño (cristina.carreno@plamarcell.net)
  • 1C Elisabet Ruiz (eli.ruiz@plamarcell.net)
  • 1D Victor Beltran (victor.beltran@plamarcell.net)
  • 2A Núria de Paula (nuria.depaula@plamarcell.net)
    Judith Montes (judith.montes@plamarcell.net)
  • 2B Gemma Castelló (gemma.castello@plamarcell.net)
  • 2C Gemma Consol (gemma.consol@plamarcell.net)
  • 2D Yolanda Alcalà (yolanda.alcala@plamarcell.net)
  • 3A Cintia Alonso (cintia.alonso@plamarcell.net)
  • 3B Montse Pujolàs (montse.pujolas@plamarcell.net)
  • 3C David Massanet (david.massanet@plamarcell.net)
  • 3D Eli Ardevol (eli.ardevol@plamarcell.net)
    • 4A Marian Velasco (marian.velasco@plamarcell.net)
    • 4B
    • 4C Tomàs Mercadal (tomas.mercadal@plamarcell.net)
    • 4D Angels Rodriguez (angels.rodriguez@plamarcell.net)

    Itinerari Formatiu Específics

    • 1r IFE Gemma Gonzalez (gemma.gonzalez@plamarcell.net)
    • 2n IFE Joan Pintor (joan.pintor@plamarcell.net)
    • 3r IFE Joana de Sande (joana.desande@plamarcell.net)

    Cicles Formatius

    • 1r TAPD A Mercè Lanao (merce.lanao@plamarcell.net)
    • 1r TAPD B Ricard Morales (ricard.morales@plamarcell.net)
    • 1r TAPD C Sara Garrido (sara.garrido@plamarcell.net)
    • 2n TAPD A Lourdes Martínez (lourdes.martinez@plamarcell.net)
    • 2n TAPD B  Laura Jaldon  (laura.jaldon@plamarcell.net)
    • Imma Garriga (imma.garriga@plamarcell.net)
    • 1r TEI Laura Santano (laura.santano@plamarcell.net)
    • 2n TEI Núria Mainar (nuria.mainar@plamarcell.net)
    • 1r TIS Cherqui El Atiki (cherqui.elatiqui@plamarcell.net)
    • 2n TIS Carisa Baldovi (carisa.baldovi@plamarcell.net)
     

     
    logo plamarcell (3)
     
    qualitat